The event will be taking place in the Echo Arena – BT Conference Centre at 7:30pm, the event is being opened by the Lord Mayor of Liverpool.   All the young people who are collecting an award on th night should be highly praised.  

The following students from St Francis Xavier’s College will be collecting their award:

  • Christopher Beckett
  • Patrick  Brown
  • Sarah Ellison
  • Wesley  Healey
  • John Kelly 
  • Thomas  McHale 
  • Michael  McNamee 
  • Molly Melia
  • Rachel Maher
  • Welwin Lobo
  • Jordan  Whelan