The SFX School holiday pattern for the next academic year has been published and has now been added to the college’s Google Caldedar.  A Summary of the dates also appears below…

 

Monday 2nd September 2013 – INSET Day

Tuesday September 3rd 2013 – Term begins

Monday October 21st 2013 – Friday October 25th 2013 – Half Term holiday

Friday December 20th 2013 – Term ends

 

Tuesday January 7th 2014 – Term begins

Monday 17th February 2014 – Friday 21st February 2014 – Half Term holiday

Friday 4th April 2014 – Term Ends

 

Tuesday 22nd April 2014 – INSET Day

Wednesday 23rd April 2014 – Term begins

Monday 5th May 2014 – School closed – Public Holiday

Monday 26th May 2014 – Friday 30th May 2014 – Half Term holiday

Friday 18th July 2014 – Term ends

 

Tuesday September 2nd 2014 – Term begins