St Francis Xavier’s strives to build a Christian community of love and respect to educate young people to meet the challenges of life confidently, to develop their unique talents to the full, and to live out the values of Christ and his Gospel.


Upcoming Events

<
  • PSHCE / Well-being Day

    Wed, 13 Jun, 2018

  • Energy Quest STEM Day

    Tue, 12 Jun, 2018

  • Silver D of E Expedition

    Fri, 22 Jun, 2018

  • Silver and Gold D of E Expedition

    Sun, 1 Jul, 2018

  • Activities Week

    Mon, 2 Jul, 2018

  • Year 6 Induction Day

    Wed, 4 Jul, 2018

  • Liverpool Maths Party

    Fri, 6 Jul, 2018

  • Sports Student Residential Week

    Mon, 9 Jul, 2018

  • Mr Rippon's Retirement Mass

    Wed, 11 Jul, 2018

  • 175th Anniversary Celebrations

    Fri, 13 Jul, 2018

  • Whole School Rewards Days

    Wed, 18 Jul, 2018

>
View Calendar

Recent News:

View all News
SFX

"...life in all its fullness."

View more about the College
Admissions

Admissions

Latest Letter

Click here to see all letters sent home from school

Download

A Message from our Headteachers

“The College believes in developing the rounded individual so that students are prepared for life academically, spiritually, morally and socially.”

Mr. L. D. Rippon
(Exec Headteacher)
Mr. G. Flowers
(Head of School)

Read More
Mon, 11 June, 2018

Year 10 Football Team – 2018 National Champions!

Read News
Sports Latest

Sports Latest

Our Curriculum

Our Curriculum

Sixth Form

Sixth Form

x